Story Adventure day – Chapter 6

It’s Thursday morning – Story Adventure morning.  In an hour or so, Chapter 6 should have left my computer….

DSCF4358

Here’s my already empty, second cup of coffee

DSCF4357

Here are my pyjama legs ready for writing.

DSCF4352

This is my screen, clicking over with even more suggestions from the story adventurers

DSCF4353DSCF4355

And these are the printed off suggestions so far this week – suggestions about how to get into a castle (camouflage, ghosts, setting fire to the guards, dressing up as pensioners, shrinking each other), what Grandma might cook for dinner (cockroaches, fish flotation bladders, snot sprinkled coconut sundae) plus several play scripts – and then there are the other 74 pages of print outs and the spread sheet that so enormous, you’d need a football pitch to look at it properly.

DSCF4354

And here was my idea of what might happen this week – no surprise – I haven’t actually looked at it since I started writing the chapter – because it bears no relationship to the suggestions – Ho hum and onwards….

4 thoughts on “Story Adventure day – Chapter 6

  1. saraathotkey

    I have done a cheeky thing. I have cross-posted this on The Story Adventure… with the pic of your pyjama legs. I thought the Adventurers would love to see you in action! And to see your warm socks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

